Sign In Forgot Password

Fundraising Mtg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 18 2021 7 Sivan 5781