Sign In Forgot Password

TRZ's Executive Committee

Alan Osadchey - President



Michelle Dean - Executive VP

My family and I have been members of TRZ for almost 18 years! With three generations of our family here, and the amazing friends we’ve made throughout the years, TRZ is like a second home for us. A true community.


Aaron Simon - Administrative VP



Bobbie Sadikoff - Membership VP



Amy Graham - Education VP



Rebecca Diamond - Religious VP




Howard Langfus - Fundraising VP



Frank Steinschriber - Financial VP



Marsha Fox - Secretary



Marc Osadchey - Men's Club President

My family has been members of TRZ for well over 30 years and now I have the privilege of serving as the president of the Men's Club. There is nothing like stepping onto the temple grounds and feeling overwhelming pride in knowing that our synagogue continues to serve as a second home for the Jewish lifeblood of our community. 


Sheree Wolk - Sisterhood Co-President



Gayle Bishoff - Sisterhood Co-President



Susan Lukenbill - Immediate Past President

We joined when our children entered preschool and through the years the synagogue's many spiritual, social, and educational offerings have enriched my life, and this congregation has become like a second family. The last year has shown us the value of community, and I look forward to watching this community continue to thrive as a center of Jewish life in the North Valley.



Board of Trustees 

Constitution and By-Laws

Budget and Finance 

Youth Commission

Social Action

Adult Education Chair

Membership Chair

Fundraising Chair

Education Co-Chairs

Ritual Chair

Volunteer and Leadership

Building and Grounds

Member at Large #1

Member at Large #2

Member at Large #3

Allan Teplinsky

Scott Himelstein

Arlene Hoang

Maxine Simon

Burt Margulis   

Lidia Markiz

Morris Levy

Lisa Margolin, Karen Jackson

Steve Willinger

Sarona Vivanco

Cary & Linda Fox

Jason Troshinsky

Janet Govenar

Darci Weintraub-Siegel

Tue, May 28 2024 20 Iyyar 5784