Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 20, 2019 15 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

2. Monday, June 3, 2019 29 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

3. Monday, June 17, 2019 14 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

4. Monday, June 24, 2019 21 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room
Past Sessions
Monday, May 13, 2019 8 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, April 29, 2019 24 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, April 22, 2019 17 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Offsite
Monday, April 15, 2019 10 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, April 8, 2019 3 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, April 1, 2019 25 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, March 25, 2019 18 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, March 11, 2019 4 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, February 25, 2019 20 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, February 11, 2019 6 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, January 28, 2019 22 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, January 14, 2019 8 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, December 17, 2018 9 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, December 10, 2018 2 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, November 26, 2018 18 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, November 5, 2018 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, October 29, 2018 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, October 22, 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, October 15, 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, October 8, 2018 29 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, September 17, 2018 8 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, August 20, 2018 9 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, August 13, 2018 2 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, August 6, 2018 25 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, July 30, 2018 18 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Monday, July 23, 2018 11 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room

Yiddish Class

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2019 15 Iyyar 5779