Sign In Forgot Password

Parent & Me

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 27, 2019 27 Elul 5779

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMELC RM 7

2. Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMELC RM 7

3. Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMELC RM 7

4. Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMELC RM 7

5. Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMELC RM 7

6. Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMELC RM 7

7. Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMELC RM 7

8. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMELC RM 7

9. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMELC RM 7

10. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMELC RM 7
Past Sessions
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM - ELC RM 7
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM - ELC RM 7
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM - ELC RM 7

Walkers, talkers, and terrific tots...This program is FOR YOU! Weekly on Fridays. A little art, a little play, you'll wish you could stay all day! Start Shabbat with your friends at TRZ! BJE vouchers are available to help cover the cost of Parent & Me. Contact apasternak@trz.org for more information.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 22 2019 22 Elul 5779