Sign In Forgot Password

Child and Me

Past Sessions
Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Child & Me - Promotes bonding between you and your child, lead by Nancy Perren.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 16 2022 19 Av 5782