Sign In Forgot Password

Kadima Lounge Night

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

2. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

3. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyyar 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

4. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyyar 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Youth Lounge
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Youth Lounge
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Youth Lounge
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Youth Lounge
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Youth Lounge
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Youth Lounge
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Youth Lounge
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Youth Lounge
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Youth Lounge
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Youth Lounge

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, March 21 2019 14 Adar II 5779