Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

2. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

3. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

4. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

5. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

6. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

7. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

8. Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

9. Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

10. Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

11. Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom

Join us on Zoom for Kabbalat Shabbat Services. Due to the rise in Covid positive test we will not have in-person services.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 11 2021 29 Nisan 5781