Sign In Forgot Password

ELC 3 Yrs/Rm 5 Zoom Playdate

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 25 2020 2 Sivan 5780