Sign In Forgot Password

Talit and Tefillin Class for Kitah Vav

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779

10:10 AM - 10:50 AMChapel

2. Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779

10:10 AM - 10:50 AMChapel

3. Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779

10:10 AM - 10:50 AMChapel

4. Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779

10:10 AM - 10:50 AMChapel

5. Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyyar 5779

10:10 AM - 10:50 AMChapel

6. Sunday, June 2, 2019 28 Iyyar 5779

10:10 AM - 10:50 AMChapel
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 10:10 AM - 10:50 AM - Chapel
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 10:10 AM - 10:50 AM - Chapel
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 10:10 AM - 10:50 AM - Chapel

Talit and Tefillin Class for Kitah Vav

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, March 21 2019 14 Adar II 5779