Sign In Forgot Password

Synagogue Softball

Past Sessions
Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Shomrei Torah vs. TRZ 2 - Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex, 6201 Balboa Blvd, Encino, CA 91316 - Field 1
Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM - TRZ 2 vs. Adat Ari El 2 - Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex, 6201 Balboa Blvd, Encino, CA 91316 - Field 4
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM - TRZ 2 vs. Ahavat Shalom - Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex, 6201 Balboa Blvd, Encino, CA 91316 - Field 2
Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Akiba 2 vs. TRZ 2 - Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex, 6201 Balboa Blvd, Encino, CA 91316 - Field 1
Sunday, March 24, 2019 17 Adar II 5779 - 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM - TRZ 2 vs. Shomrei Torah - Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex, 6201 Balboa Blvd, Encino, CA 91316 - Field 4
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adat Ari El 2 vs. TRZ 2 - Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex, 6201 Balboa Blvd, Encino, CA 91316 - Field 2
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM - TRZ 2 vs.Temple Aliyah - Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex, 6201 Balboa Blvd, Encino, CA 91316 - Field 4
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Ahavat Shalom vs. TRZ 2 - Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex, 6201 Balboa Blvd, Encino, CA 91316 - Field 4
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM - TRZ 2 vs. Akiba 2 - Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex, 6201 Balboa Blvd, Encino, CA 91316 - Field 2
Sunday, February 17, 2019 12 Adar I 5779 - 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Shomrei Torah vs. TRZ 2 - Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex, 6201 Balboa Blvd, Encino, CA 91316 - Field 1
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM - TRZ 2 vs. Adat Ari El 2 - Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex, 6201 Balboa Blvd, Encino, CA 91316 - Field 4
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM - Temple Aliyah vs. TRZ 2 - Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex, 6201 Balboa Blvd, Encino, CA 91316 - Field 2
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM - TRZ 2 vs. Ahavat Shalom - Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex, 6201 Balboa Blvd, Encino, CA 91316 - Field 1
Sunday, January 20, 2019 14 Shevat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Akiba 2 vs TRZ 2 - Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex, 6201 Balboa Blvd, Encino, CA 91316 - Field 4
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2019 20 Tammuz 5779