Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 30, 2018 • 15 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

2. Monday, May 7, 2018 • 22 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

3. Monday, May 14, 2018 • 29 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

4. Monday, May 21, 2018 • 7 Sivan 5778

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

5. Monday, May 28, 2018 • 14 Sivan 5778

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

6. Monday, June 4, 2018 • 21 Sivan 5778

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

7. Monday, June 11, 2018 • 28 Sivan 5778

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

8. Monday, June 18, 2018 • 5 Tammuz 5778

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

9. Monday, June 25, 2018 • 12 Tammuz 5778

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room
Past Sessions
Monday, April 23, 2018 • 8 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, April 16, 2018 • 1 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room

Yiddish Class

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 23 2018 8 Iyyar 5778