Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish Class

Past Sessions
Monday, June 25, 2018 • 12 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, June 18, 2018 • 5 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, June 11, 2018 • 28 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, June 4, 2018 • 21 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, May 14, 2018 • 29 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, May 7, 2018 • 22 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, April 30, 2018 • 15 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, April 23, 2018 • 8 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, April 16, 2018 • 1 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room

Yiddish Class

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 20 2018 11 Tishrei 5779