Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish Class

Past Sessions
Monday, March 19, 2018 • 3 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, March 12, 2018 • 25 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, March 5, 2018 • 18 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, February 26, 2018 • 11 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, February 19, 2018 • 4 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, February 12, 2018 • 27 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, February 5, 2018 • 20 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, January 29, 2018 • 13 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, January 22, 2018 • 6 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, January 15, 2018 • 28 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Monday, January 8, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room

Yiddish Class

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 13 2018 5 Tevet 5779