Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

2. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

3. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

4. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

5. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

6. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom

Shabbat Morning Services - Services to be held outside with a 50 person maximum. You must Register to attend in person.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 8 2021 24 Adar 5781