Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi's Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMTBD

2. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMTBD

3. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMTBD

4. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMTBD

5. Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMTBD

6. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMTBD

7. Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMTBD
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - TBD
Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - TBD
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - TBD
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - TBD
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - TBD

Rabbi's Class

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 10 2019 12 Kislev 5780