Sign In Forgot Password

Dance

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 22, 2019 • 17 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5

2. Friday, March 1, 2019 • 24 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5

3. Friday, March 8, 2019 • 1 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5

4. Friday, March 15, 2019 • 8 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5

5. Friday, March 22, 2019 • 15 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5

6. Friday, March 29, 2019 • 22 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5

7. Friday, April 5, 2019 • 29 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5
Past Sessions
Friday, February 15, 2019 • 10 Adar I 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Room 5
Friday, February 8, 2019 • 3 Adar I 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Room 5
Friday, February 1, 2019 • 26 Shevat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Room 5
Friday, January 25, 2019 • 19 Shevat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Room 5
Friday, January 18, 2019 • 12 Shevat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Room 5

Dance

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 20 2019 15 Adar I 5779