Sign In Forgot Password

Martial Arts

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

1:00 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5

2. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

1:00 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5

3. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

1:00 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5

4. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5

5. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5

6. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5

7. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5

8. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

1:00 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 5
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Room 5
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Room 5
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Shevat 5779 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Room 5
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Shevat 5779 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Room 5

Currently, Martial Arts will be available for enrollment to Room 9 students ONLY. Enrollment for Room 4 will be contingent upon spaces available and parents will be notified. For questions please contact the Preschool office 818-366-1774.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 20 2019 15 Adar I 5779