Sign In Forgot Password

Kadima

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 • 8 Sivan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - USY Lounge
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 • 23 Iyyar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - USY Lounge
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 • 9 Iyyar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - USY Lounge
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - USY Lounge
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - USY Lounge
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Shevat 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - USY Lounge
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 • 7 Shevat 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - USY Lounge
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - USY Lounge
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 • 24 Kislev 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - USY Lounge
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 • 10 Kislev 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - USY Lounge
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - USY Lounge

Kadima

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 13 2018 5 Tevet 5779