Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Fund Play Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Torah Fund Play Rehearsal

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 21 2020 24 Tevet 5780